What Canada Taught Me…

Canada taught me...

Canada taught me…

One thought on “What Canada Taught Me…

  1. It’s a great country we live in, that’s for sure. My biggest thing that I love about Canada is tolerance and acceptance – for different religious beliefs, different lifestyles and different sexual preferences. Look how wonderful Pride was last week in Toronto – I saw a clip from an American visiting who said that in the U.S., there would have been a parade, but it would have been surrounded by protesters. Here we celebrate! (No, I’m not gay. But my daughter is and the acceptance that she is given is amazing).

Leave a Reply

